NEW!!! Books By B

2-book Dream Catcher series.
Book 1, Finding Cade. 
Book 2, Cade's Return.

Assignment complete!
It's a romantic novel wrapped up in a espionage thriller whodunit...there's a mole in the FBI....special agent JR is sent in to deliver a package to safety..the package turns out to be Dr. Trevor Grant/Adian Cole....who is supposed to be safe in a witness protection program and Jae had gone undercover previously posing as his assistant/Secretary....she thought that was the end...little did she know the twist and turns was going to lead into a dangerous quagmire and more importantly into her true love arms.

Jae's Assignment - Goodreads - Lynda Garcia


© 2015 by Bernice Layton. Proudly created with


  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon